legne: (WAKE ME UP INSIDE!!!!)
🌹 ranko kanzaki 🌹 ([personal profile] legne) wrote2027-03-01 12:27 pm
Entry tags:

inbox (recollé).

ranko kanzaki
Sign the forbidden contract, if you dare. I await your whispered enchantments.


VOICE | TEXT | VIDEO | ACTION
trueend: ( fanart: <user name="m1nktank" site="tumblr.com"> ) (050)

text; 4/02...........i am sorry

[personal profile] trueend 2017-04-02 06:06 pm (UTC)(link)
“Okay, now it’s your turn!” Chloe cheered loudly.

“Sssshhh! You’re going to wake up your mom,” said Krissie.

“Oops, sorry. Teehee… So truth or dare?”

“Erm… truth…” Krissie seemed to be hesitating, but Chloe couldn’t have it.

“Why truth? That’s boring! You never pick dare… Chicken!”

“But I…”

“Chicken! Chicken!” Chloe crossed her arms and turned away.

“Fine. Dare then. What do you want me to do?”

“I want you to… Go to my mother’s room, flicker the lights and slam the bedroom door shut,” Chloe pointed towards the door in the hallway. Right next to Chloe’s bedroom, facing the stairs. “Just to scare my mother, because she forbade us to talk so late at night,”

“Are you sure?” Asked Krissie. “Won’t I get caught? Maybe she’ll find out we’ve been up all this time. Maybe she’ll get mad and maybe I won’t be able to come over anymore,”

“Why of course not, silly! She’ll probably blame me anyways. Now go for it, go,”

Krissie went into the hallway and as Chloe said, she flickered the lights, closed the bedroom door with a loud slam, enjoying the sound of her mother’s loud gasp and returned to Chloe’s bedroom, closing the door behind her. They giggled together about what Krissie just did.

The giggling stopped when Chloe’s mother had found her way to the hallway, stomping towards Chloe’s room frustrated. Chloe quickly gathered the Ouija board, candles, books and other mickmack, threw it in a corner, jumped in her bed and pretended to be asleep.

Her mother opened the door, about to say something, but didn’t. She sighed, stood there for a second, then closed the door again. She retrieved to her bedroom, went back to sleep, keeping the lights on and the door closed this time.

After a few minutes Chloe crawled out of bed quietly, grabbed the Ouija board and searched the ground for the playing chart. She then sat down in the middle of the room again, lighting four candles and spelling out the words:

“That was a close call,” on the Ouija board.
trueend: ( fanart: <user name="matocc" site="tumblr.com"> ) (006.)

[personal profile] trueend 2017-04-02 08:27 pm (UTC)(link)
[THEY'RE SO SORRY, RANKO...]

if you think krissie is a ghost
then
yes
😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
trueend: ( fanart: <user name="matocc" site="tumblr.com"> ) (006.)

[personal profile] trueend 2017-04-03 03:44 am (UTC)(link)
I DONT KNOW!!!!!!! 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

[Of course, the creepypasta is forwarded to them. Of course, they're dropping their phone as they turn around to check no one is in the room with them. They're 10-years-old and this is horrible??? Make it stop. Or, you know, don't make it stop.

There is no making it stop.

And because this chain of suffering must go on, Frisk's phone seems to have exited the app after being dropped on the ground. Which means—]


This week, I moved into a new house. The house itself is lovely, with two stories, three bedrooms, two baths, a fenced-in backyard, and a big kitchen. The tree in the front yard is tall and strong and does a fine job of blocking my living room windows from the street, the water pressure is fabulous, the closets are large, and the wood floors are new. The only problem I’ve had so far is that my neighbors are rather loud. Our houses connect on one side, so we share a living room, bedroom, and kitchen wall. All day long, I can hear them banging around their kitchen, watching loud movies, talking, and their small child crying. It’s a bit trying, but nothing I can’t live with, I suppose.

Now, to get directly to the thing that really concerns me, it started when I was in the shower this morning. I usually like to have music playing while I shower, but today, I decided that I’d rather just enjoy the silence. The activity was fairly uneventful, until, as I was in the middle of washing my hair, I heard my neighbors talking from the other side of the wall. I couldn’t make out what they were saying, but it sounded strange to me. It seemed that they were mumbling something, whispering, and occasionally laughing quietly, but I couldn’t figure out how I could hear them if they were evidently speaking quietly. I thought that they must be standing absurdly close to their side of the wall in order to be so audible in the midst of my shower.

I didn’t think too much of this incident until I was leaving for work an hour later. As I started to open my car door, I turned back to the house, feeling like I’d forgotten something. As I looked up at my bedroom window, I realized that the neighbor’s house shares a wall on the opposite side of the house from the bathroom. On the other side of the bathroom lies my bedroom closet.
trueend: ( fanart: <user name="reipx" site="tumblr"> ) (087)

[personal profile] trueend 2017-04-28 02:33 pm (UTC)(link)
i
dont know
maybe she was
REALLY REALLY REALLY bad at directions (\(T________T)/)


[WHY ARE GLITCHES A THING save them]

oh no
oh no
oh no!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WAS THE GHOST LOOKING THROUGH THE KEYHOLE TOO?????????????
IS THE MAN GONNA DIE NOW
sharplydressed: (run for it scrub)

4/1, misfired text, rip...

[personal profile] sharplydressed 2017-04-03 03:37 am (UTC)(link)
[This is an attempt at AVENGING HIMSELF against his awful roommate who spams him with creepypastas frequently, but alas, An Innocent Bystander is about to get got instead...]

By the time you've read the first word here, it's too late to go back.
Everyone has done something they regret in their life.
This is a calling card for The Collector.
The Collector is responsible for making people pay for those regretful mistakes.
No one is sure where it comes from or what it looks like. It is said to take on the form of that which you fear the most.
After being given The Collector's calling card, you have ten minutes to act.
Sending the calling card out to more people will give it more business, and it might leave you alone.
But if you ignore its calling card, it will come pay you a visit instead.
You really don't want to know what will happen if it comes knocking on your door.

Send this to 5 people of your choosing and you might be spared a visit tonight, but your luck will be bad for the rest of your life.
Send this to 10 people and you will definitely be protected. Expect only moderate luck.
Send this to 15 people and not only will you be protected but you will have good luck.
Sending this to 20 people or more will secure you wealth, good health and luck until your dying day.
If you don't send this to anyone at all, prepare to repent.
And remember, collectors always get their dues in the end.
sharplydressed: (wasn't me)

good bye ranko...

[personal profile] sharplydressed 2017-04-04 12:27 am (UTC)(link)
[Ah.

Hm.

Well, Kiyomitsu hadn't bothered watching his text after sending it, since he knew he'd be getting a barrage of either 1) enraged texts from Yamato or 2) that + a literal flood of return creepypastas, so he's really caught off his guard when he opens it after the alert sounds and-- that isn't a return creepypasta? That isn't the dulcet text tones of him having a fit??]


I
First of all what even is that
But also is this Yasusada


[He knows it isn't, okay. He knows. But he's still hoping that there's some slim chance that Yamato's phone has been possessed by Retrospec glitches.

Honestly he isn't even thinking about how Actually Scared Ranko might be right now since he just assumes no one takes these things seriously. He's mostly just embarrassed!? Strangers can't know he has creepypastas on hand they're so uncool...]
sharplydressed: (could have gone better)

[personal profile] sharplydressed 2017-04-04 10:45 pm (UTC)(link)
[HE'S BROUGHT SHAME UPON HIS HOUSE. Now he looks like a dweeb... And Yasusada's also escaped totally unpunished?! Inexcusable, honestly.]

omg i am so so sorry
i could have sworn his number was in the send field
i have no idea what happened (iДi)
just ignore that!!
sharplydressed: (grody!!)

[personal profile] sharplydressed 2017-04-05 12:01 pm (UTC)(link)
because he's an idiot and he spams me with this garbage all the time!
he even printed some out once and stuck them all over my room, it was the worst (#`皿´)


[BUT OH NO she actually sounds pretty distraught about this... Even if he misinterprets the actual source of her distress. He's doing his best, here.]

it's just a glitch so it's not like people are going to be too annoyed with you, right?
and if they are they seriously need to chill
sharplydressed: (are you serious right now)

[personal profile] sharplydressed 2017-04-06 02:32 am (UTC)(link)
[HE THINKS HE'S GOT IT. At the very least, he thinks he's got the most important part of it...]

are you like
feeling guilty about sending this to other people
you know that you don't actually get cursed by sending these out right?
sharplydressed: (what the heck)

[personal profile] sharplydressed 2017-04-07 03:33 am (UTC)(link)
[Oh. Oh.

...HE GETS THAT, AT LEAST, though he's also immediately uncertain as to why she's acting like she just revealed some heinous secret.]


well i don't think anyone does, right?
or at least not normal people ┐(´~`)┌
they're annoying and usually really gross!
it would be nice if someone could make an app that just blocks them...


[Though, if she doesn't like them--]

sorry again for catching you in the crossfire though (´□`)
i can comp you a drink at the cafe i work at to make up for it!
consider it like
an anti-curse
sharplydressed: (hm?)

[personal profile] sharplydressed 2017-04-12 07:57 am (UTC)(link)
yeah!
exactly like that
like a drinkable omamori or something
100% guaranteed to keep you safe from chainletter curses
or at least that chainletter i guess


[Or just a nice free drink because he feels like a big fat jerk for giving her a little fright, but it certainly couldn't hurt to pitch it like this, he supposes...]

you can cash in on it whenever, okay?
just stop by when you have some free time!
sharplydressed: (like that!)

[personal profile] sharplydressed 2017-04-17 07:53 am (UTC)(link)
oh, good luck with your school stuff! (`ω´)9

[Promptly ruining all of the mysterious appeal...]

but it's a good bean! it's-- [INSERT DIRECTIONS what are street names in recolle, a mystery.]
sharplydressed: (fond)

[personal profile] sharplydressed 2017-04-23 04:59 am (UTC)(link)
just barely but im doing my best

[If Ranko ever needs an official translator, he will Be Here to deliver her messages to the masses in extremely shortened form. ANYWAY--]

see you soon!

[For her FREE APOLOGY DRINK as he sends off his awful creepypasta to the right person while he waits.]